Trees Against The Sky
CD - Lado B/20, 2013

1. John The Revelator

2. I Know His Blood Can Make Me Whole

3. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning

4. I am Gonna Run to the City of Refuge

5. The Soul Of a Man

6. Lord I Can not Just Keep from Crying

7. God Moves On The Water

8. Trouble Will Soon Be Over

9. It is Nobodys Fault But Mine

10. Bye and Bye I am Going to See the King